Advisory Board Member List

Vice President, Symposium Director

Jenabeth M Ferguson
Vice President, Symposium Director
JD Events

Special Advisor and Founder

Wayne Ruga, PhD, FAIA, FIIDA, Hon. FASID
Founder and President
The CARITAS Project

Board Members

Sally Augustin
Design With Science
Julie Barkenbush
Devenney Group Ltd., Architects
James S Bicak
Director of Sinai Tomorrow
Mount Sinai Hospital
Susan Black
Principal and Director
Perkins Eastman Black Architects Inc
Neal Boothe, PE
Principal / Senior Electrical Engineer
TLC Engineering Solutions
Orest Burdiak
Principal Interior Designer
Department of Veterans Affairs
Brenda M Bush-Moline, AIA, LEED AP, EDAC
Vice President/US Health Sector Leader
Stantec Architecture
Robert S Callaghan
Director of Business Development
Bear Construction Company
Patrick M Casey, AIA
Executive Director - Facilities Operations, Planning & Real Estate
The University of Mississippi Medical Center
Dan Cates
Northstar Management Company, LLC
Gary W Collins, AIA, NCARB
Senior Director, Healthcare
Virtual Energy Solutions
Rolando Conesa AIA NCARB
Kevin D Crook, AIA
Strategic Facility Plannning and Project Management
KD Crook Healthcare Consulting
Michael Doiel, AIA
Senior Vice President
HDR Architecture
Tama Duffy Day
Principal and Firmwide Health & Wellness Practice Area Leader
Heather Fennimore
President, Global Healthcare
Jeremy Fortier PMP CHC LEED AP
Regional Manager Planning Design and Construction
Ascension - Medxcel
Jessica Gutierrez-Rodriguez
Hospital CEO
Texas Center for Infectious Disease
Christopher M Haedt, AIA, NCARB, LEED AP BD+C
Lead Designer, Project Architect, Associate Principal
Mary Ann Lukowicz, BSCE, LEEP AP
Project Executive - Healthcare
The Walsh Group
John P Marshall
Senior Vice President Business Development
NexCore Group
Brian McFarlane
Principal | HC Group Director for Development
HKS, Inc.
Ann McGauran
Tennessee State Architect
State of Tennessee
Lynn Murphy
Director, Planning and Construction
Northwestern Memorial HealthCare
Victoria Numbers, RID, MSIA
Senior Associate
IDO Incorporated
Grant Ramsay
Vice President, Director of Technology Southeast
Osborn Engineering
Cathy Richter
VP Client Engagement, Healthcare
Jim Rossmeissl
Senior Executive Vice President and CMO
The Boldt Company
William Scrantom
Ari Tinkoff, PE
Principal, HVAC Engineer
Bard, Rao + Athanas Consulting Engineers, LLC
David J Vitka, R.A., M. Arch, M.B.A.
Vice President, Facility Planning
Catholic Health System
Donna Ware
Executive Director of Planning and Design
BJC HealthCare

Emeritus Board

Deb D'Agostino
P4H, Inc.
Bruce Komiske
VP New Hospital Design and Construction
Erlanger Medical Center
Bruce Raber
Architect, Purveyor of Wisdom