Contact Show Management

General Inquiries 203-371-6322
info@jdevents.com

Nicky Migacz Attendee Customer Service
203-371-6322
Nicky@jdevents.com

Jenabeth Ferguson Vice President, Symposium Director
508-759-0075
jenabeth@jdevents.com

Ann Belz Sales Director
603-471-0877
ann@jdevents.com

Linda Keller Business Development
631-725-8645
linda@jdevents.com

Liz Miller Marketing Director
203-371-6322, x203
Liz(at)jdevents(dot)com

Lou Mancini Vice President-Operations
203-371-6322, x211
Lou@jdevents.com

Melissa Harrington Tradeshow Coordinator
203-371-6322 x212
Melissa@jdevents.com

Taylor Currie Marketing Assistant
203-371-6322, x215
Taylor(at)jdevents(dot)com

Joelle Coretti Vice President, Marketing & Strategic Relations
203-371-6322, x209
Joelle@jdevents.com

Dawn Jeffrey General Manager, JD Events
203-371-6322, x206
Dawn@jdevents.com

Joel A. Davis President & CEO, JD Events
203-371-6322