Contact Show Management

General Inquiries 203-371-6322

Jenabeth Ferguson Vice President, Symposium Director
203-371-6322 x213
jenabeth@jdevents.com

Ann Belz Vice President, Sales
603-471-0877
ann@jdevents.com

Linda Keller Business Development
631-725-8645
linda@jdevents.com

Lou Mancini Vice President, Operations
203-416-1926
lou@jdevents.com

Jordan Brereton Trade Show Coordinator
203-371-6322 ext. 212
jordan@jdevents.com

Dawn Jeffrey Registration Director, JD Events
203-371-6322 x206
dawn@jdevents.com

Joel A. Davis President & CEO, JD Events
203-371-6322