Contact Show Management

General Inquiries
203-371-6322
Jenabeth Ferguson
Vice President, Symposium Director
203-371-6322 x213
jenabeth@jdevents.com
Ann Belz
Vice President, Sales
603-471-0877
ann@jdevents.com
Lou Mancini
Operations
203-416-1926
lou@jdevents.com
Jordan Brereton
Trade Show Coordinator
203-371-6322 ext. 212
jordan@jdevents.com
Stephanie Castillo
Marketing Coordinator
203-371-6322 ext. 204
stephanie@jdevents.com
Deanne Sabia
Trade Show A/R Specialist
203-371-6322 x217
deanne@jdevents.com
Dawn Jeffrey
Registration Director, JD Events
203-371-6322 x206
dawn@jdevents.com
NOAH Questions
Registration & Group Pass Inquiries
855-687-6649
director@thenoah.net
Joel A. Davis
President & CEO, JD Events
203-371-6322